New beginnings and prospects

Leave a comment

August 5, 2012 by therapeuticwholefoods

I write this post right before I retire for the night and after fiddling around with finally setting up my very first blog. I am a student studying Naturopathy and in the back of my mind I am thinking about the class that I have tomorrow which is forcing me to go to bed pretty soon.

However, I am very excited that I have finally created this blog and I am going to tell you a bit about its purpose in my life. I am very interested in nutrition, wholefoods, and the use of food as medicine. I believe eating real foods (eating clean and unrefined) is an exciting and interesting area of study which I would love to know more about and continue to read more about every day.

I would love to use this blog to further my learning, and help refine and define what kind of Naturopath I want to be when I graduate next year.

So bear with me as I use this blog to post about topics that I learn and areas of nutrition, natural medicine and wholisitic healthcare that I am passionate about.

Leave a Reply

